Our Board Of Directors


Our Board of Directors is comprised of county commissioners, local municipal representatives, tribal representatives, business owners, bankers, farmers and ranchers who live and work with the boundaries that make up Central South Dakota Enhancement District.  The Board of Directors is the official decision making body of the CSDED. 

Executive Board

Chair: Vikki Day

Vice Chair: Bill Abernathy

Secretary/Treasurer: Gloria Hanson

Krysti Barns  

Ron Van Den Berg

County Representatives

Haakon County: Gary Snook

Hughes County: Bill Abernathy

Hyde County: Ron Van Den Berg

Jackson County: Brett Prank

Jones County: Lori Waldron

Stanley County: Dennis Booth

Sully County: Greg Yackley

Mellette: Casey Krogman

Dewey: unappointed

Municipality Representatives

Agar: Steve Mikkelson

Blunt: Dawn Tassler

Draper: Kent Neis

Highmore: Vikki Day

Harrold: Dean Becker

Interior: Allen Grimes

Midland: Jared Fosheim

Murdo: Krysti Barnes

Pierre: Kristi Honeywell

Fort Pierre: Gloria Hanson

Philip: Mike Vetter

Onida: Justin Mennenger

Kadoka: Harry Weller

Belvidere: Jo Rodgers

Wood: unappointed

White River: unappointed

Isabel: Ryan Maher

Timber Lake: Tom Hermes

Members at Large

Kevin Hipple

Bryce Chambers

Dillon Kjersstad

Jerry Kroetch

Ansel Wooden Knife, Jr

Beth Simonson

Marileen Tilberg

Chris Maxwell

Tribal Representatives

Cheyenne River: unappointed

Pine Ridge: unappointed